Zafir Hadzhimanov

The table below lists songs that feature recordings made by Зафир Хаџиманов. Click on a song name to see the lyrics and more info, or click on a download link to play the corresponding audio sample.

# Song title Audio samples
1 Зајди, зајди јасно сонце download
2 Кажи ми, кажи Катинке download
3 Ленка download
4 Од љубов не се бега download
5 Песна за Стив Наумов download
6 Решил чичо да се жени download
7 Саноќ седам Трено download
8 Со маки сум се родила download