Irena Spasovska

The table below lists songs that feature recordings made by Ирена Спасовска. Click on a song name to see the lyrics and more info, or click on a download link to play the corresponding audio sample.

# Song title Audio samples
1 Ах, каде е мојто либе download
2 Ацано млада невесто download
3 Во Струмица на улица download
4 Катерино моме download
5 На сред село чешма шарена download
6 Ој девојче, девојче download
7 Сношти појдов мила мамо download
8 Среќата со пари не се купува download