Zoran Georgiev

The table below lists songs that feature recordings made by Зоран Георгиев. Click on a song name to see the lyrics and more info, or click on a download link to play the corresponding audio sample.

# Song title Audio samples
1 Вино пијам, ем ракија download
2 Дафино вино црвено download
3 Ерген одев мајко download
4 Ерген одев мајко download
5 Марие дилбер бела Марие download
6 Мила мајко што ме роди толку сиромав download
7 Не се бели Маре мори не се црви download
8 Пилето ми пее download