Karolina Gocheva

The table below lists songs that feature recordings made by Каролина Гочева. Click on a song name to see the lyrics and more info, or click on a download link to play the corresponding audio sample.

# Song title Audio samples
1 Дафино вино црвено download
2 Еј ридови, сини мориња download
3 Зајди, зајди јасно сонце download
4 Јас сум несреќница download
5 Лихнида кајче веслаше download
6 Ој Јано, Јано download
7 Со маки сум се родила download
8 Те видов тебе и се заљубив download